Benefits Committee

The Benefits Committee is responsible for the oversight of the operation, administration, interpretation and application of the RTO/ERO Health Plans (also see Members' Centre) on behalf of RTO/ERO. It appoints insurance carriers, underwriters, administrators, claims payers, and consultants, and also reviews and determines the design of the RTO/ERO Health Plans and their premiums.

Committee Members

Name District District Name   
Gayle Manley (Chair) 3 Algoma
Paul Devlin 34 York Region
Peter Andrusco 35 Dryden and Red Lake
William Leroux 48 Leeds and Grenville
Monique Marion 45 EstaRiO
Trudie Johnson
Parry Sound
Ian Cryer